Skip Navigation
UC Riverside Fiat Lux UCR Home  

The Laureates

(September 2000)

The Laureates of the University of California, Riverside have given cumulatively $1,000,000 or more to UCR's colleges, schools and programs.

Advanced Engine Technologies
Erin A. Lastinger and Erik Anderson (The A. Gary Anderson Family Foundation)
Andrew W. Mellon Foundation
Bank of America Foundation
The Bourns Foundation
Charles and Ottie Motte
The Community Foundation Serving Riverside and San Bernardino Counties
The Dye Family Foundation
Ernst and Helen Leibacher
E. Eugene and Billie Yeager
Ford Motor Company
Maxwell H. Gluck Foundation
Henry W. Coil, Jr.
Jack and Marilyn Sweeney
Dr. Jacob Y. Terner
Jacques S. and Helen Hays Yeager
John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
W.M. Keck Foundation
Dr. Leo D. Lagasse
The Mast Family
Mead and Nancy Kibbey
Philip and Dorothy L. Boyd
Richard and Mary Heckmann
The Honorable Robert Dutton
Mark and Pamela Rubin
Milton and Nancy Stratford
Ted and Jo Dutton
Thomas and Salma Haider, Jason and Monica Haider
William R. and S. Sue Johnson, Jr.

Subscribe to Fiat Lux Mailing List
Produced by the Office of Strategic Communications.
Copyright 2005, Regents UC.
This page is an archive and is not updated.
Maintained by: Webmaster